What Management Need Hurts Your Business The Most?

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

Hello,

I will be honest about the reason of my question: I am trying to start a consulting business - working remote - and offering services for companies everywhere. My kind of company would be small business/startups. I don't know whether it's viable or not, but I want to work for small businesses. I cannot explain why, but this is something I always wanted to do. I have many years of experience, recently a degree in business administration, and now I am seeking for an answer to the question: WHAT SHOULD I OFFER?

This is the reason I would like to hear from actual entrepreneurs around the world:
  • What do you feel is hurting your business?
  • What kind of help in management would you likely want and pay for?
  • What do you recognize as a need for a consulting in management?
I also appreciate any other insights you might share with me!!

Essentialist

1. A lot of businesses struggle with quality lead generation. What else...

2. Exactly the problem that you are having right now. Small businesses don't often know what product to offer to the marketplace.

3. When it comes to my business the hardest thing right now is building credibility and establishing trust in the world full of noise and junk

Hello Essentialist, thanks for your insights. I appreciate a lot that you took your time to provide me some response!

Indeed, the problem 2 is very common. Even though I'm just researching at this moment, I have really seen a lot of small business owners struggling with that in the past.

About item 3, would you mind if I ask you what is your business? It will help me a lot to deeply explore my options.

Thank you again!!

Essentialist

Hello Essentialist, thanks for your insights. I appreciate a lot that you took your time to provide me some response!