Hey Everyone,

I am from Australia and I will move to South America for a year to live there as I holidayed there and loved it! .

I have been working in the Information Technology industry for 7 years and my speciality is Systems Administration where I have worked for various organizations over the years and have operated at a technical senior level in my last role with a nice pay cheq J

I am planning a head and I am willing to invest $ 20,000 US dollars on something but have no idea on what type of an online business or service I could do to make some money !

I remember when I was a teenager I did worked for those online freelancing sites where I managed to make like $ 90 a week on average and was on standby a lot and worked extra hard and didn’t even make minimum wage and it was just not worth the income.

I am more than fine to live in South America without being employed but I want to do something!

Does anyone have any ideas? Or any experience

Cheers :)

azgold

MVP
There are lots of options for making money online. What are you interested in or especially good at?

You could freelance, do affiliate marketing, CPA, Amazon, develop a website and sell ad space or products, do email marketing, etc., etc.

How cool that you're going to live in South America for a year! :)

There are lots of options for making money online. What are you interested in or especially good at?

You could freelance, do affiliate marketing, CPA, Amazon, develop a website and sell ad space or products, do email marketing, etc., etc.

How cool that you're going to live in South America for a year! :)

Yeah I recently looked into that.

I was thinking of building a platform (website) that is integrated with Ali Express, E bay and Amazon for a certain niche.

The niche would be fitness clothing - So I create a single website where it has listings from Ali Express, Amazon and Ebay

I have a couple of questions though ....