Made a good site, good services, but visibility problems. Help

apcadmus

Hi Warriors!

I'm a publisher and author, and have created a website offering services from myself and other professionals in the industry. The website can collect payments, has clear costs, has a blog, email and support system, backlinks from business directories, and all the services offered on it are highly competitive and professional.

The site name and logo is below.

The issue I have is visibility and traffic. I am not a SEO or digital marketing guru, and for awhile now the site has not been worked on from that angle.

I'm looking for advice or even a partnership on this. Thank you.

Zeydralogo11.jpg

djbaxter

Administrator
One of the problems I see is you are competing against a game character with a lot of products and sites selling merchandise and providing game tips.

What is your industry?

VirtualGlobalPhone

apcadmus , Basic, if your business service or product is "first and unique" you stand a chance to be on the top. Else you have to prove "Dependability" and "Value proposition" from bottom-up (1 to many).

Many try shortcuts with huge investment or betting to come on the top using all marketing and advertising campaigns. If you have the budget and gut then hire a local and best advertising agency.

Nothing in the world has changed which can re-write basic of business.

Hi Apcadmus,

SEO isn't a linear concept, it is forever changing and spiraling out of control so you need to stay on top of it constantly to see a real benefit from it. Pay attention to trends that people will be searching for, and make sure you are always mentioning these in the parts of your site that you want to rank (ideally every page). If your business doesn't lend itself to spamming every page with things like FAQ's, you can maintain a blog post on current events within your industry.