rizki2135

hello i am a highschool student from indonesia and i am very bad at math, i just start a small business a chips business, i make eel chips, lung chips, and etc. but i stuck on problem now because i cant manage how much i must put price and pay people.

i have hard time to make calculation of how much i must pay people and make the price of my chips can someone give me formula to calculate it or apps or something because i afraid to lose all my profit and fall down and cant start again because my fool and afraid too make my parent in shame because they gave me capital and i dont want to make them have dejected looking on my face .

so please if you can help me to give formula like:
~if i want make profit 20% from my chips?
~how to pay people from my profit one month maybe?
~how to calculate the capital like spending money from gas and everything else, like to calculate if i make profit or a loss for a month? from paying people promotion buy the basic ingridient and etc
~and if you can give me advice i'll glad to make my business grow i would like hear it?

Adam Toren

Administrator
hello i am a highschool student from indonesia and i am very bad at math, i just start a small business a chips business, i make eel chips, lung chips, and etc. but i stuck on problem now because i cant manage how much i must put price and pay people.

i have hard time to make calculation of how much i must pay people and make the price of my chips can someone give me formula to calculate it or apps or something because i afraid to lose all my profit and fall down and cant start again because my fool and afraid too make my parent in shame because they gave me capital and i dont want to make them have dejected looking on my face .

so please if you can help me to give formula like:
~if i want make profit 20% from my chips?
~how to pay people from my profit one month maybe?