1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Business or Entrepreneurial questions? BizWarriors is completely FREE - paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! You can now use your Facebook or Twitter account to regsiter or login. If you're new to the BizWarriors Forum, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Hello fellow Biz Warriors!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Melanie Harrison, Apr 18, 2017.

Share This Page

1. Melanie Harrison

Melanie Harrison Member

Hi all,

I am a small business loan agent with David Allen Capital which specializes in lending to small businesses to help them grow. I have a unique situation which I am looking to get help with so I am seeking advice everywhere. I live here in Scotland which is cold but lovely, however my client base is in the USA. I'm looking for help to promote and find clients and team members but this will mainly need to be done online and not spammy, I want people to come to me because they need my services and not me hounding people. I really want my biz to be successful and knowledge is the best way for me to that.

azgold likes this.
  2. djbaxter

djbaxter Administrator Moderator Member

Welcome to BizWarriors, Melanie. Glad to see you found us. :)

I would recommend that you next create a new appropriately title thread in the Financing Your Business forum to get the attention of those looking for financing options.

Last edited: Apr 18, 2017
  3. Melanie Harrison

Melanie Harrison Member

Thank you very much for the advice. It's hard trying to promote your services when there are so many sneaky loan brokers out there who are not who they claim to be so people are quite rightly wary. Hope to learn a lot here to help me on my way

djbaxter likes this.
  4. djbaxter

djbaxter Administrator Moderator Member