Hello, everybody! :)

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

grafdiz

Hello, everybody!

I'm very glad to become a part of community! :) Just a small introduction. Right now I'm a student, who very interesting in business, sales and marketing. For last couple years I was a professional wantrepreneur. I have a 3 years experience in sales face to face and over the phone. Beginner in Digital Marketing. Now I learn and going to find practice in creating Facebook and Instagram ads. On top of that I begin to build my personal Social Networks Profiles around Self-Awareness, Digital Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Sales. Main point here I'm not trying to teach or something like that, I just want to document my progress and connect with like-minded people to grow together. And this is the reason why I'm here, on BizWarriors forum :)

I'm sorry for language mistakes, this is my first experience in communicating with English speaking community and I'm going to improve my language skills :)

Last edited:

djbaxter

Administrator
Welcome to BizWarriors, grafdiz. :)

Our apologies for the initial difficulty you had while trying to post and thanks for helping me troubleshoot the issue.

Welcome to the forum grafdiz ! It's great that you have face to face sales experience. That's going to make it easier for you to learn marketing. I WISH I learned how to do face to face sales first before going into digital marketing. I think I would have been more effective with sales experience.

grafdiz

Welcome to the forum grafdiz ! It's great that you have face to face sales experience. That's going to make it easier for you to learn marketing. I WISH I learned how to do face to face sales first before going into digital marketing. I think I would have been more effective with sales experience.
Thank you for your reply! Yeah and I'm very glad that I love sales. I found that very small amount of people like it.