LDPets

Member
This is something I am new to. I never knew people were doing this but apparently, it is a thing! I am just confused as to how it works. Last time I read into this app, it was nothing but a picture app that allows you to send pictures to people but they aren't able to keep them. They get "deleted". I never used the app, I am much to old for something like this but in the business sense, I am reconsidering.

Anyone know how this works?
 
Top Bottom