1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Business or Entrepreneurial questions? BizWarriors is completely FREE - paid for by advertisers and donations. Click here to join today! You can now use your Facebook or Twitter account to regsiter or login. If you're new to the BizWarriors Forum, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Alibaba & AliExpress

Discussion in 'Planning Your Business' started by JShivell33, Sep 3, 2015.

Share This Page

1. JShivell33

JShivell33 Member

Although I am a new member in this forum, I have been a sales consultant for one of the top website marketing and design firms in the US since 2007, and have learned quite a bit about SEO. I look forward to contributing what I can to the forum.

2. EF-Roger

EF-Roger Member

Welcome. We look forward to your participation.

3. roc.ph

roc.ph Member

4. scobahcan

scobahcan Member

I would like recommendations from everyone that has used any good honest and reliable wholesale/bulk sellers for MICRO SD CARDS , SD CARDS & FLASH DRIVES . Also I would like to know which one of those and what capacity is the most popular to sell.

Thank you Craig

5. scobahcan

scobahcan Member

I would like to know which wholesaler is the best , most reliable , honest & the one will get your products to you on time between Alibaba & Aliexpress OR do you know of another one who is just as good or better ?

VirtualGlobalPhone likes this.
  6. VirtualGlobalPhone

VirtualGlobalPhone Moderator MVP Member

@scobahcan , Does the best, comes out of the brand or the actual requirement ?

Alibaba and aliexpress or platforms for small to large companies to list and trade. That doesn't really address the "BEST" one needs. Its the individual who need to take a call.

djbaxter likes this.
  7. scobahcan

scobahcan Member