Sheriffo

I am criss crossing the internet looking for a potential buyers as a suppliers in so many agricultural products mainly from Africa but to no avail. I assume in forum like this could maybe help in so many forms or ways as coming in direct contact with so many who has or are in the same situations.
As a beginner I would need your advice. We deals or supply agric stuff like ginger, turmeric, cloves, soybeans, sesame seeds, pepper, vanilla to name a few.

Edvin

MVP
Hi Sheriffo,

I'm not familiar with your industry; but, until someone provides better answer, I hope to nudge you in the right direction...

Q: how does a person new to an industry aclamate themselves to terms, trends, leaders, products, services, etc.

A: subscribe to trade and local magazines, which might be available in the local library.
You'll find reference, ads, articles, and resources that can serve as a springboard to your efforts.

I would encourage you to take a look at your website SEO and ensure you are targeting "private label" as this is where most people who purchase your product will find interest. They will want the ability to put their own branding on your products. Hope that helps!

Sheriffo

Hi Sheriffo,

I'm not familiar with your industry; but, until someone provides better answer, I hope to nudge you in the right direction...

Q: how does a person new to an industry aclamate themselves to terms, trends, leaders, products, services, etc.

A: subscribe to trade and local magazines, which might be available in the local library.
You'll find reference, ads, articles, and resources that can serve as a springboard to your efforts.
I thank you for your kind advice. I am wondering as a supplier if I would contact foreign embassies in my country to connect me with potential buyers who wants to order in tons say in a large quantity. Does that make any sense because in that there would be trust?

Edvin

MVP
...Search engine optimization...
I respectfully disagree.