BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Young entrepreneur in need of help!

Discussion in 'General Business and Entrepreneurship' started by Isaac Kieffer, Jan 5, 2016.

Share This Page

1. Isaac Kieffer

Isaac Kieffer Entrepreneur

Hello, I am new to the thread so I apologize if this has been answered in the past, I couldn't find it! I am 18 years old living in WA trying to make a go of a business in Real estate Sales. I live with my parents and have failed many times in the past 6 months of working in real estate! I'm pushing to be better and to follow my dreams but it is becoming rather hard with the lack of motivation/RIGHT people in my life. I was wondering how I can connect myself with like minded people that we can motivate each other and build with each other as a team! regarding to real estate or not! I have read that people go to the extent of moving into a small house with 5 other entrepreneurs and get sh!t done(EX. Mark Cuban)! What have you guys found or done that has helped you with this? Thanks!

setupdisc likes this.

2. Griffin

Griffin Entrepreneur

You've come to the right place, Isaac. Real estate isn't exactly easy to start a (successful) business in. It's another one of those sectors typically dominated by large companies. Honestly, I would advise not going into it. I'd suggest you consider a method of close evasion. What kind of business can you start relevant to real estate, but one that's not selling business? If you can aid the big companies, you're on your way to profit.

3. Isaac Kieffer

Isaac Kieffer Entrepreneur