BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Alan K

Alan K Entrepreneur

Hi All, My name is Alan K and I am 34 living in Lima, Peru. I set up my marine business over a year. I have worked in the Super yacht industry for nearly 15 years and decided I wanted to go alone and work for myself. Having gained the knowledge and expertise from my career, I felt this would do me good when it came to my business though this experience would make up for where I am not good at other things, like marketing, online business etc but joining the right groups and forums I could learn along the way.
    I have dealt with some of the wealthiest people in the world on their yachts but I didn't envy them, it was amazing to see what they had and how much though I seen alot of unhappiness but in saying that I chose to be self employed so I could manage my time and fuel my burning desire to work for myself creating something of a dynasty or close. Something I could be proud of and my family.
    I have joined this group to learn parts of business I don't know and get advice on other stuff but also maybe networking and advertising my yacht business. When your wealthy who doesn't want to vacate or sail on opulent yachts? It's a beautiful life and the service is amazing as would be expected for wealthy.

Attached Files:

• gs.jpg
      gs.jpg
      File size:
      111.1 KB
      Views:
    T J Tutor likes this.

2. T J Tutor

T J Tutor Entrepreneur

Hello @Alan K , welcome to EntrepreneurFix! Great to have you join us.

I love yachts, I've had my eye many over the years.

Happy to see you living the self employed, self businessman, lifestyle.

Looking forward to your posts and threads.

T J

Alan K likes this.
  3. Alan K

Alan K Entrepreneur

hey TJ Tutor,