BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Serje

Serje Entrepreneur

Hey there!

Glad to join your forum! I am very new to the web design biz but decided to give it a try as find it very attractive and profitable too.Frankly speaking this is my 3rd startup as the previous two bursted up although they had been quite promising at the very beginning. A couple of years ago I was involved in one forex project where we were to provide consultancy, signals service, trust management and a few minor things. It died after 6 months due to the conflict of interests between the traders (me and my partner). Maybe I was not that good in entrepreneurship but I did not give up and looked to start over again.

I don’t know what forces drove me to pick web design as a business industry but at the end of 2015 I purchased both the domain name and the platform for my future website. It was quite a spontaneous deal but I recalled my previous projects when hiring a reliable designer was pretty tough and realized why don’t I have my own team of designers, huh?

I met mygood bud in January and told him about the project. He was really excited and wanted to get into the biz too.

At the moment there are 5 of us. A couple of our members have an experience in currency trading (me), MLM and e-marketing and the rest are professional designers. So we’ve decided to combine our knowledge to come up with the design studio. Pretty much that’s it. The name of the studio is DizzStudio.

As of now we are at the following stage.

Things done:

• Landing Page

• A couple of texts

• Service list

• Blog

Things to be done (a lot)

• Portfolio section

• Service description

• About Us

• Team page (Meet Our Team)

• Contact Us box

• SEO texts

• Feedback section

• Online store