BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Jalees Khan

Jalees Khan Entrepreneur

Hello everyone,

I recently joined the community, before starting to serve the community it may be necessary to solve the paradox first because if you help me to find the best career (Employee or Entrepreneur) for me. I am going to able to live at best and can serve at best.

Background:

I am graduated as Petroleum Engineer in March 2016. However, during studies I was impassionate and thinking to drop off because I find enthusiasm in Electrical Engineering as I participate enthusiastically in discussion related to Physics and Mathematics Instead Geology (maybe I hate it till now). I didn't drop off because I have an idea that I can do Master's on Bachelor’s degree in my dream Field. However, due to my recent internship I get little motivation for Petroleum Industry may be due to the money it contains and spend on their employee.

As Entrepreneur: