BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Hello , my name is panashe mabvaro. I am a new tech start up producing mini portable chargers. I am currently at the development stage and getting prototypes made. However , I am struggling to make an online presence , could you provide me with some advise

mutale likes this.

2. Indrajit Chattopadhyay

Indrajit Chattopadhyay Entrepreneur

A. Get your domain and website up

Since the product you are selling needs physical delivery, rest depends upon the market you are targeting. Your online strategy will depend upon the locations you want to serve - State, country or internationally. Depending on it you need to choose and customize you approach for the following:

B. Get listed in the major online marketplace such as Amazon or Alibaba
    C. Have a online marketing plan based on social media - such as Facebook (again totally depends upon the market you are targeting)
    D. You can set up your own online store front too !

A little more information on your target market will help someone to give you a better direction.

#DG likes this.
  3. I would say my intended target audience is iPhone users , but if I was to narrow it down to an age range I'd say between 18-32.

4. merlin de santis

merlin de santis Entrepreneur