BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Barry J. Murphy

Barry J. Murphy Entrepreneur

Hi guys, I am Barry Murphy, a serial entrepreneur from Cork, Ireland, and I now live in the lovely Pirin mountain area of Bulgaria.

I am looking for individuals who would like to be part of a team of young entrepreneurs across 300 locations worldwide, to work with me on several unique and original global projects. I have been working on creating these in quiet for the past five years, together with a small team of IT professionals and architects, and it is my dream to build this team of entrepreneurs and provide them with the opportunity to generate their own capital, which they will hopefully then use to create their very own business concepts.

I am a new member, so I cannot post a link to my "challenge" just yet until I have posted a few times, but anybody interested to know more, please ask me or PM me?

Hope to hear from you! :)

Regards,
    Barry

2. Barry J. Murphy

Barry J. Murphy Entrepreneur

Ok, so I have now written a bit more of a detailed description of my challenge, here it goes:

Would you like to be part of a team of young entrepreneurs across 300 locations worldwide, who have the opportunity to work with me on several unique and original global projects?

I have been working on creating these in quiet for the past five years, together with a small team of IT professionals and architects, and it is my dream to build this team of entrepreneurs and provide them with the opportunity to generate their own capital, which they will hopefully then use to create their very own business concepts.

In my own words: