BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

i want to be an entrepreneur.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Vathanak, Nov 5, 2015.

Share This Page

1. Vathanak

Vathanak Entrepreneur

Hi every one, let me talk briefly about my self. My name is Vathanak. I come from Cambodia. I work as a sale teamleader of chinese agrochemical product company nearly for 4 years. I do want to be a smart entrepreneur like you all. I want to start a business but i don't know what i need to do even the type of business. Sometimes i want to be online business ads or sale but i dont know how contact foreign companies to do business in my country.
    As like that, what shoul i do? where can i get to business with?
    Thanks in advance for your reading and share ideas.

The Real Chad Cook, T J Tutor and K like this.

2. dyanmarie25

dyanmarie25 Entrepreneur

Hello there, Vathanak. Welcome to the forum. :) It looks like you are still pretty confused with what type of business you really want to venture into. I suggest do some self-reflection first, and find out what you're truly passionate about. After that, that's when you try to pursue your goal. All the best!

Luxury_Auto_Group likes this.
  3. Luxury_Auto_Group

Luxury_Auto_Group Entrepreneur

@dyanmarie25 great advice! Do some soul searching Vathanak. You really need to dig deep, understand yourself, find out what makes you warm and fuzzy inside. If you figure that out, study the market. Study it some more, and keep going. Figure out how you can add VALUE to that industry. Success comes with adding value. Simple as that.