BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Foxus

Foxus Entrepreneur

As the title says, I'm a to-be entrepreneur wondering in the entrepreneurial wilderness, looking to not only start my own business, but also profit greatly off of it. By trade, I am a musician, and even though I'm making that a "career," I know I'll need multiple streams of income to become a wealthy individual. I hope to meet like-minded people here, find friends, and build valuable connections (as it seems connections are where its at in more than just the music business).

Nice to meet ya'll.

T J Tutor and Valsthrivers like this.

2. EF-Roger

EF-Roger Entrepreneur

Aloha! Do you belong to a band? What type of music do you play?

What type of business or businesses are you interested in?

3. Foxus

Foxus Entrepreneur

Hi EF, nice to meet you.

I'm trying to form one. As for the type of music, think Green Day, Blink 182, Offspring type of stuff.

To address your second question, I originally was looking into becoming a cannabis grower (since I live in one of the states where its legal) but have decided to hold that off for another time until the cannabis issue isn't so volatile. To replace that at the moment, I'm looking into a e-commerce type of deal, where produce and ethnic is sold directly to the public, the customer being able to communicate with the farmer directly, and have it delivered to their home. Take out the middle man. Problem is I don't have any income to start up the business.

4. William Clements

William Clements Moderator Business Owner Entrepreneur