BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by bhu, Mar 11, 2016.

Share This Page

1. bhu

bhu Entrepreneur

Hi, I'm Belinda. I'm an independent creative professional, currently specializing in writing, blogging, reviewing, proofreading and other author services. At the moment, I'm studying the crowdfunding model, the indie publishing industry and the many ways to run one's writing career as a viable business. I'd like to try my hand at songwriting, too. This is my fifth business. My current WIP is an LGBT military romance and I've got a Fiverr gig up for proofreading.

T J Tutor likes this.

2. William Clements

William Clements Moderator Business Owner Entrepreneur

@bhu, Welcome to EntrepreneurFix!!!

bhu likes this.
  3. djentre

djentre Entrepreneur

Hi Belinda, I am a writer myself (at least that's what I tell people). Welcome to the forum. Looking forward to learning a lot from you.

bhu likes this.
  4. bhu

bhu Entrepreneur

Hi William. Nice to meet you. I see you're into affiliate programs. Maybe you could tell me more about yours. I'm always on the lookout for a new business opportunity.

5. bhu

bhu Entrepreneur

Hey there, djentre! Thanks for the warm welcome. Maybe there's something you can help me learn, too.

6. William Clements

William Clements Moderator Business Owner Entrepreneur