Welcome to the BizWarriors Forum!
Why not join our community?
Sign Up Today!

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Andorphin, Jan 29, 2016.

Share This Page

  1. Andorphin

    Andorphin Member

    12
    3
    3
    Hello everyone! I'm Florin, a 19 year old guy who lives in a city called Griñón in Spain. I was born in Romania and moved to Spain about six years ago. I continued High School in Spain from 8th to 12th grade and finished 12th grade last year in 2015. Glad to get my degree and get out of school, I thought of going to University afterwards. But turned out to not be what I actually wanted to do. So I changed my decision and now I'm looking for ways to get a job and do some work to make money. I thought of many things to do, like being a fireman or biologist but my consciousness and ability at that moment just told me not do these things, at least for now.

    To say a little bit about myself; I like nature, animals, music, photography, plants, fish, rivers, sea, food, sports, learning new math skills, reading articles on the Internet, watching videos and other things. I also like to talk to people and help them in the best way(s) I can .

    So yeah, this is a little kind-of description about me and I hope you guys enjoy and benefit of my presence here on this forum
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 14, 2017 at 9:51 PM
    setupdisc and T J Tutor like this.
  2. William Clements

    William Clements Moderator Member

    1,222
    184
    63
    setupdisc likes this.
  3. setupdisc

    setupdisc Member

    276
    79
    28
    Welcome to the team at EntrepreneurFix, @Andorphin ! I hope that we can collectively help to guide you to what you're looking for in life with business and other areas of interest.
     

Share This Page

Loading...
Similar Threads - Hello Forum Date
A Sunny Hello! Introductions Wednesday at 12:05 AM
Hello everyone Introductions Jan 6, 2017
Hello all, welcome to 2017 Introductions Jan 6, 2017
Hello Introductions Dec 13, 2016
Hello! Introductions Dec 4, 2016