BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. Mike Hastings

Mike Hastings Entrepreneur

I'm Mike,

I've always wanted to be a successful entrepreneur since 16(now 33). I am not where I'd like to be with hitting my goals. Figured the best way to hit them to surround myself with like minded others.

Honestly, I feel like a complete failure. I've failed so many times, that it's difficult to stay motivated, and optimistic like I normally am. My faith is shaken.

I want to help millions through health, fitness and being a positive influence in there lives. I feel like I'm missing something. Maybe someone here can guide me in the right direction.

My passion is helping others. I am a fitness trainer and nutritionist in San Diego, California. I currently am co owning a gym that is doing very well, but I am at a standstill. I'm not growing.

My dream is to work online, from my laptop, anywhere in the world, and to become a millionaire. I am thankful for everything I have now, and I'm glad I come from humble beginnings. I have good health, amazing relationships with others, and pray everyday for all the blessings that I have.

I have extensive knowledge and content in nutrition, and all my friends know me as "the most positive guy they know". I want to utilize my passion, my strengths and talents and use it to hit my goals. I just don't know how?