BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. EF-Roger

EF-Roger Entrepreneur

When I graduated with a B.A. in English in 2010, I had big dreams ... and absolutely nothing on my resume.

I wanted to be a writer, but didn't have a single published clip to call my own.

As you can imagine, the next few years weren't very fun. Since 2010, I've:

• been unemployed three times, for a total of 13 months.
    • failed to hold a "full-time job" longer than a year.
    • quit three jobs, been let go once and gotten myself fired once.
    Read more How I tripled my salary in less than a year after getting fired

2. dyanmarie25

dyanmarie25 Entrepreneur

I have also graduated from college with a Bachelor of Arts degree in English Language. And I could totally relate to this person because I have also lost a lot of opportunities in the past, and this story of Han Gwon Lung somehow inspired me to do better in my career. Thanks for sharing.

3. Apolloniac

Apolloniac Entrepreneur

Great advice by Han Gwon Lung sometimes failure is the best teacher. I finished a degree in social science and I also admit that getting a job with this degree is hard so I did business for myself. You have to be willing to improve every day in simple ways and no time-- in great ways.

4. Nantchev

Nantchev Entrepreneur

5. briannagodess

briannagodess Entrepreneur