BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Share This Page

1. coltsfan115

coltsfan115 Entrepreneur

So I am an entrepreneur who used to own something called a GPT site. If you dont know what that is its pretty much just multi level marketing in a setting where people join your site to earn money. Check out something like cashcrate.com if you still dont understand.

But why im here today is because I miss owning an online business. Im a college student now and I dont spend nearly as much time online as I did in my GPT days (I wasnt even in highschool when I started it LOL). So now I find myself a little removed from the online community where I used to thrive. I guess my point of this post is to just start a discussion of how people are doing well today with online businesses and to just meet like minded people and get to know this forum. I look forward to hearing what some of you have to say!

Thanks

2. Marek Kaczmarz

Marek Kaczmarz Entrepreneur

Hey buddy

I can tell you from my own experience that online business is comming strong these days with hundreds of mlm/network companies recruiting people all over the place. I myself am involved in one, which I must say, has proven really working and helped me a lot.

I think the mentallity changed a lot. Nowadays there is a lot more people actually understanding that this business is all but mentoring and passing the knowledge on rather then just recuting in hundreds and leave poor people out there with no idea on how to start.

If you would like to return to the business and shine, I would suggest doing your due dilligence and finding a company with reps that actually care about others - this way you will stay informed, trained and having a support of your group.

Hope taht helps, and oh! Welcome to the forum!

3. azgold