BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Entrepreneur Fashion brand

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Daniel Dabati, Dec 9, 2015.

Share This Page

1. Daniel Dabati

Daniel Dabati Entrepreneur

Hi

My name is Daniel, I am the creative director for an online fashion startup Dabati Clothing , I also work as a support worker full time looking after people with mental health but I have always known that I will start my own business as I was born in a family business in textiles manufacturing.
    Originally from Nigeria it's hard too meet like minded people here in the UK as as I did not school here which gives a great opportunity for networking hence why I have come on here to meet great minds and people that have more experience than I do.

Thanks to the internet and entrepreneur fix.

I look forward to speaking to anyone with interest.

Yours faithfully

T J Tutor likes this.

2. Andre Habib

Andre Habib Entrepreneur

Hey Daniel,

I just created an account just to answer to your post !
    I'm actually planning on opening my own online fashion brand soon with my drawings as a base for creativity. If you want to share idea's let me know! I'm located in Montreal, Canada

When it comes to clothing it all comes down to quality of the product I believe also the brand name. Recognition of those two things have to wow the audience before you can actually start making a difference.

Daniel Dabati likes this.
  3. Daniel Dabati

4. Daniel Dabati

Hey Habib,