BizWarriors Forum Is a Free Entrepreneur, Business and Start Up Forum

Connect With Other Entrepreneurs Online Today!
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

About me

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Michelle, Nov 2, 2015.

Share This Page

1. Michelle

Michelle Entrepreneur

My name is Michelle. I am getting started with opening an Early Learning Childcare facility. Children are my passion. I am here to connect with other entrepreneurs to learn the ups and downs of running your own business.

K, dyanmarie25 and T J Tutor like this.

2. EF-Roger

EF-Roger Entrepreneur

Welcome

A learning childcare? Well that is great!

We are happy to have you.

Michelle likes this.
  3. Michelle

Michelle Entrepreneur

Thank you! I am glad to be here

4. William Clements

William Clements Moderator Business Owner Entrepreneur

@Michelle, I studied Elementary Education in college for Associates Degree and working an my B.S. in IT now. However, I am an advocate for education. I do wish you the best of luck. With any businesses there are ups and downs but you need to give it everything you have and advertise about it all ways you can locally. Such things are, local newspapers (online & off), fliers for advertising at local businesses and in the area.

Good Luck!

Michelle likes this.
  5. Michelle

Michelle Entrepreneur

Thank You!

6. William Clements

William Clements Moderator Business Owner Entrepreneur

7. T J Tutor

T J Tutor Entrepreneur

Hello @Michelle , welcome to EntrepreneurFix! Great to have you join us.

Sweet business. Tending to our little ones is always an admirable as well as very important element in our lives.

How soon will you be launching your business?

Oh, and how did you find us?

T J

Michelle likes this.
  8. Griffin

Griffin Entrepreneur